Sunday, 30 September 2012

Moving on...

I'm going to be using wordpress for blogging from now on. I am not going to delete this one, just won't be updating it. To see what I am up to, please point your browsers in this direction - http://beccagulliver.wordpress.com/

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Sunday, 16 September 2012

Thursday, 26 July 2012

creature re-visited

creature re-visited by BeccaG
creature re-visited, a photo by BeccaG on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Originally I considered this an out-take of a small photo session I had with my grubby daughter. A revisit and a quick play around in silver fx pro and I'm kind of changing my mind about it.

Tuesday, 17 July 2012

Instigator

Instigator by BeccaG
Instigator, a photo by BeccaG on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
DJ Instigator playing a set at Jukebox Takeover, The Bull Inn, Totnes

Tuesday, 3 July 2012

R.A.D22.6.12-003.jpg

R.A.D22.6.12-003.jpg by BeccaG
R.A.D22.6.12-003.jpg, a photo by BeccaG on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
@ Dartington Gardens

Taken for the Roll in A Day group on flickr.

Friday, 8 June 2012

Hoshi

Hoshi by BeccaG
Hoshi, a photo by BeccaG on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
The jury is out on this one with regards to what camera I used to take it. The contenders are XG-1 with 50mm or Minolta 7000i with 50mm.

Monday, 28 May 2012

Need some wall candy?

Are your walls looking a bit bare?
A loved one in your life needing something nice to hang up?

The cure to your problem is just a few clicks away - please view my instacanvas gallery.

BeccaG @ instacanvas

Wednesday, 23 May 2012

Down by the river.

Down by the river. by BeccaG
Down by the river., a photo by BeccaG on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Shot by the river at Hembury Woods, Dartmoor, Devon, UK.

Tuesday, 1 May 2012

Thursday, 12 April 2012

Monday, 27 February 2012

Sunday, 19 February 2012

Wednesday, 8 February 2012

Friday, 13 January 2012

Pool side

Pool side by BeccaG
Pool side, a photo by BeccaG on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Olympus Trip 35 / Kodak TMax 400 / ID11

Friday, 6 January 2012